After a message has been read, it is permanently deleted from our system.
We’d love hear from you and what you think of the service. If there is a feature you would like to see added please let us know.
Enter the person’s email address, enter your own email address, and write your message
An email is sent to the recipient(s), which contains a unique link, viewable only once
Once the link is clicked, the page loads and the message is visible
Once the page is closed, the 128bit encrypted content is removed from our system immediately and the unique link disabled
Your recipient has been sent a link that can only be opened once. You will receive an email confirmation when this link has been viewed.